Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY BARBARA INC.
Local Floral City, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased and my friend was very happy with what I sent.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We have purchased flowers by Barbara for my mother numerous times. Although I have seen just one arrangement in person, it was beautiful. Mom has had glowing reviews for each and every arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great experience! I plan to use Flowers by Barbara again.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Had a great experience with Flowers by Barbara! Although they did not have the plant of my choice, Barbara called immediately with a great alternative arrangement. Both the recipient of the gift and I are very pleased with your courteous, prompt and friendly attention to my long-distance order. Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice plant arrived promptly with friendly lady deliverer. Plus she wasn't scared of the mutts!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice plant arrived promptly with friendly lady deliverer. Plus she wasn't scared of the mutts!
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Were exactly as shown in photo beautiful all different purples my favorite !! just arrived home from hospital were a great surprise i love flowers take flower arranging classes so this really made my day im enjoying them thank you guys !!!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Myrelatives loved the arrangement and the chocolates.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely. I enjoyed all week. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always wonderful service and my mom always loves the flowers! This was not my first time ordering from your shop.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Happy with service. My Mom loved the flower arrangement. This is 2nd time I used Flowers by Barbara and will used it again.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Happy with service. My Mom loved the flower arrangement. This is 2nd time I used Flowers by Barbara and will used it again.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are still beautiful. Delivery person (Stephan) was great.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for delivering your beautiful arrangement, I enjoyed visiting with you. You are an inspiration to me. The delivery wasn't my first one, we will continue to use you as our floral provider.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

GREAT experience! We had to order flowers for someone in Florida from here in NJ. We were worried but not only was it simple, it went very smoothly and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!! Thank you! Will use and recommend in the future!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. it is always a pleasure to do business with Flowers by Barbara
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the service and quality of the flowers.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mother's Day flower arrangement was very easy to order and they were gorgeous! Mom loved it. The delivery person was courteous and timely. Will definitely be ordering again!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ording online was easy. I order a bouquet in a vase for my Mother in laws birthday. She received it just fine and said it was beautiful. Thanks and I will use again in the future.
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pretty arrangement; it was huge! Didn't expect it to be quite so big, but the liatris was tall. She loved it.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were perfect and delivered by Barbara herself! I would never order flowers elsewhere!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Floral City, FL
See Delivery Areas


FLOWERS BY BARBARA INC.
7805 S Florida Avenue Hwy 41
Floral City, FL. 34436
Local: (352) 344-0414

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase